Skip to content

Jeff Berry’s Favorites of 2009

January 6, 2010

In order to celebrate the launch of a brand new year we have asked our staff to reflect on 2009 a little prior to tackling 2010. So we asked them to answer a few simple questions:

5 Favorite Songs of 2009
4 Favorite Albums of 2009
3 Favorite Movies of 2009
2 Favorite TV Shows of 2009
1 Favorite Moment of 2009
__________

NAME:
Jeff Berry
TITLE:
VP of Artist Management

SONGS

Because I typically have a vested interest in everything – my top songs typically reflect something that I’ve been involved in or friends….

  1. “Back & Forth” – Lanae Hale
  2. “Open Hands” – Matt Papa
  3. “I’ll Stand by You” – High Valley
  4. “Starving Artist Christmas” – Lanae Hale
  5. “Party in the USA” – Miley Cyrus: ok, not really – but couldn’t think of #5

ALBUMS
I buy songs not CDs. Can I say that?

MOVIES
I have a 8 month old. I haven’t seen a movie this year.

TV SHOWS

  1. Always Law & Order SVU
  2. And of course GLEE, because I was always the lead singer in my show choir

MOMENT
The birth of Elliston Berry on April 24, 2009. You wanna see a picture of this beautiful girl?

Ellis, Jake, and Parker

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 6, 2010 9:36 PM

    Party in the USA….I could think of one……My Last Amen.

Leave a Reply

